Manipur 12th Result 2018 has declared today i.e on May 03, 2018. Council of Higher Secondary Education, Council has released the result online on its official website- So, now the time has come to release the list of Manipur 12th Toppers 2018. The board has released the result of all the streams i.e arts, science and commerce. This year Selina Keisham from science stream has secured 482 to became overall topper of the Manipur Class 12 exam 2018. Through this article, we are going to highlight the names of the toppers streamwise as well as the subject wise. 

Manipur 12th Toppers 2018- Check the list Here

Last year the board has released Manipur 12th result 2017 on May 23. But this year the COHSEM board has announced the Manipur 12th result a bit earlier than the previous year. The board provides the first, second and third position streamwise. Congratulations to all students who received their Manipur 12th Result today. All the students were eagerly waiting for their result and the board has released the result at 4:45 pm instead of the scheduled time (4:00 pm).

After the declaration of the result, the students are enjoying their success with their friends and family. Now, in the next section let’s have look at the list of Manipur 12th Toppers 2018.

Manipur 12th Toppers 2018

List of Manipur 12th Toppers 2018

Students of class 12th from Manipur board are divided into the different streams such as Arts, Science, and Commerce. In each stream, there are different subjects. So, now we are going to tell you the names of the students who secured the top position.

Stream Toppers Name Rank
Science Selina Keisham
Luckyson Ningthoujam, Tensubam Goldi Singh
Yumnam Devajit Singh
Commerce Sagar Acharya
Thokchom Singhajit Meitei
Kenedy Moirangthem
Arts Ningthoujam Radharani Devi
Takhelchangbam Sunaina Devi
Yengkhom Gunchenba


Check the list of the toppers streamwise from the below-mentioned content.

  • Science- Selina Keisham from Comet School secured the first position. while Luckyson Ningthoujam from Brilliance School and Tensubam Goldi Singh from Meci Explorer Academy secured the second position. Huidrom Ronald Mangang from Millennium Institute of Sciences and  Yumnam Devajit Singh from Meci Explorer Academy secured the third position.
  • Commerce- Sagar Acharya, Don BoscoHR. SEC. School secured the first rank. Thokchom Singhajit Meitei, SDJM Higher Secondary School secured the second rank and Kenedy Moirangthem, SDJM Higher Secondary School secured the third rank.
  • Arts- Ningthoujam Radharani Devi From Enlighten Knowledge Hr. Sec. School, Sangakpham is at first, while Takhelchangbam Sunaina Devi, From Enlighten Knowledge Hr. Sec. School, Sangakpham is at second and Yengkhom Gunchenba, From Enlighten Knowledge Hr. Sec. School, Sangakpham is at the third position from the arts stream.

Subject Wise

  • Accountancy– Sagar Acharya secured 82 marks.
  • Alternative English- Emmy Nengngaiem Haokip secured 97 marks.
  • Biology- Asem Korounganba secured 99 marks.
  • Business Studies-  Kenedy Moirangthem secured 81 marks
  • Chemistry– Selina Keisham secured 98 marks.
  • Computer Science– Musha Makakmayum secured 99 marks.
  • Economics– Shaining Khashim secured 94 marks.
[topbarads title="LPUNEST 2019" link=""]

Leave a Reply